Pagalpanti Title Track (Full Video) | Anil, John, Ileana, Arshad,Urvashi, Pulkit,Kriti | Sajid-Wajid

Your video will begin in 15
Skip (5)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by User7
Presenting the full video of the song Pagalpanti Title Track. The movie is produced by Bhushan Kumar & Krishan Kumar, also produced by Kumar Mangat Pathak & Abhishek Pathak. This comedy film directed by Anees Bazmee The movie is starring Anil Kapoor, John Abraham, Ileana D'Cruz, Arshad Warsi, Pulkit Samrat, Kriti Kharbanda, Urvashi Rautela, and Saurabh Shukla.

Gulshan Kumar & T-Series presents a Panorama Studios production An Anees Bazmee Film.

♪Full Song Available on♪
Apple Music:
Amazon Prime Music:
Google Play:

Song: Pagalpanti Title Track
Singers: Sajid, Ipsitaa, Rahul Kothari
Music: Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics: Danish Sabri
Rhythm arrangement & Percussions by: Drums Shivamani
Music produced & conducted by: Aditya Dev
Mixed & Mastered by: Abani Tanti @ Taaleem Studio
Recorded by: Pankaj Kaushik @ Taaleem Studio
Sajid Wajid’s Assistants:
Ashish Sehgal, Uvie, Rahul Kothari, Tanvir Singh
Sajid Masood, Abdullah Khan, Sameer Khan Royal
Original soundtrack composed and designed by SAJID WAJID
Music Label: T-Series

Enjoy & stay connected with us!

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment