Full Audio: Lemme Love You | X Ray (The Inner Image) | Rahul Sharma,Yaashi Kapoor | Sameer

Your video will begin in 15
Skip (5)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by User7
Presenting the full audio of the song "LEMME LOVE YOU" from the Bollywood Psycho thriller movie #XRayTheInnerImage. X Ray (The Inner Image) is starring debutant Rahul Sharma and Yaashi Kapoor. X Ray (The Inner Image) is Directed by Rajiv S Ruia and is produced by Pradeep K Sharma.

X Ray (The Inner Image) is made in 5 languages simultaneously Hindi - Tamil - Telugu - Kannada - English.

Song: Lemme Love You
Singer: Sameer
Music: Raaj Aashoo
Lyricist: Alka Khan
Music Label: T-Series

Enjoy & stay connected with us!

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment